NSS Co-ordinators

The NSS Co-ordinators has been constituted for the Academic year 2022-23

Members of the NSS Co-ordinators:

1.Dr. Jagadeesh Singh S.D, PrincipalChairman
2.Mr. Keshavamurthy SGMember Secretary
3.Dr. Jagatheesh KMember
4.Mrs. Vishnu SravanthiMember
5.Mrs. Anitha LMember
6.Ms. Disha NSMember

The functions of the NSS Co-ordinators:

  1. To follow the guide lines of NSS by RGUHS.
  2. To conduct various Camps in the college
  3. To carry out the services by the students.

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application