Minority Committee

Minority Committee Members

1 Dr. Anna Balaji, Principal Pharmaceutics Chairperson
2 Dr Fizia Mohammadi Pharmacy Practice Convener
3 Dr Sheik Nasar I Pharmacology Member
4 Haniya Firdouse Pharmacy Student Member
5 Arshiya Taj Pharmacy Student Member

Roles and Responsibilities

SL.NO Minority Committee
1 This Cell will look after the related matters (if any) of depriving a student/staff or group of students belonging to minority group.
2 This Cell always tries to uphold the institution's dignity by addressing the concerns (if any) brought to the notice related to equality in offering or receiving education inside the campus.
3 This Cell ensures a conductive environment for the academic growth of the people belonging to the College.
4 This Cell protects the rights of individuals without any prejudice to their appearance or lifestyle in the process of learning inside the campus.
5 The Cell shall eliminate discrimination against or harassment of any individual in all forms by prohibiting it and by providing preventive and protective measures to facilitate its eradication and punishments for those who indulge in any form of discrimination or harassment.

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application