Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee Members

1 Dr. Anna Balaji, Principal Pharmaceutics Chairperson
2 Dr. Deepthi D Kini Pharma Chemistry Convener
3 Dr. Nagesh R Pharmaceutics Member
4 Mr.Harish Kumar Pharmaceutics Member
5 Mrs.Vishnu Sravanthi M Pharma Chemistry Member
6 Mrs.Radha Devarappu Warden Chief Hostel Warden
7 Mr. Sunil Seti (20QO64) Pharmacy Student Member
8 Ms. Spoorti.M (20P1354) Pharmacy Student Member

Roles and Responsibilities

SL.NO Anti Ragging Committee
1 Maintaining discipline among the students.
2 Conducting orientation course for the national/international students.
3 Action on the complaints/grievances received.
4 Counselling of the students.
5 Surprise inspection by the squad committee
6 Maintenance of law and order.
7 Telephone no of all the members on the college /Hostel notice board.
8 Informing/FIR lodging to the police.

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application