Transport Facility


A full-fledged Transport department functions in the college to provide Safe and Hassle-Free transportation facilities at nominal charges for the Faculty and Students from various parts of the city. The Department has well-maintained buses and well-experienced drivers, cleaners, and mechanics. The Transport schedule ensures that the buses will reach the campus 10 minutes before the academic work of the institution begins. The number of buses will be increased appropriately corresponding to the increase in the intake of students.

East Point College of Pharmacy offers a fully functional transport department that works within the college to offer faculty and students from different parts of the city hassle-free, safe transportation options at reasonable prices. The Department employs skilled mechanics, cleaners, and drivers in addition to having well-maintained buses. The transportation timetable guarantees that busses will arrive on campus ten minutes prior to the start of the institution's academic program. The number of buses will be raised in accordance with the rise in student enrollment.

Transport Fee details:

Particulars Fee/Academic year
EPGI Campus to Mulbagal Rs. 40,000
EPGI Campus to Bengaluru City (Other than Yelahanka and Yelahanka Satellite Town) Rs. 20,000

Mode of Payment:

  1. For offline payment: Visit the EPGI accounts department, Admin Block.
  2. For Online Payment : Account details are as follows:
    Name of the Bank : ICICIBank Ltd
    Name of the Branch : Old Madras Road Branch Bangalore -560092.
    Account Number : 060101002070
    IFSC : ICIC0000601

Transport Office :

Transport Department
East Point Campus
Virgonagar (p)

Contact details::

Transport In-charge:
Mr.Venkatesh .M
Phone No. : +91 88840 01015

Route In-charge/Supervisor:

  1. Mr. Punith
    Phone No. : +91 95138 08666
  2. Prof. Keshava Murthy SG
    Associate Professor, EPCP
    Phone: +91 94805 43340

Details of Bus routes with Pickup timings are as follows:

Sl No Route Number Driver details Pick up points Timings
1 Route 1: Chinthamani Mr. Harish Reddy
Phone no.: 9739994189
Chinthamani, Cholur circle, Bengaluru circle, KSRTC Depo, Prabhakar layout, Kanampalli, Dairy, Chinnasandra, Paramachanahalli, Kaivara cross, Hosahalli, Vajikura, H cross, Indiganala, Nandagudi, Factory gate, Hoskote, EPCP campus. 06:30 AM
2 Route 2: Yelahanka Mr. Hussain Khan
Phone no.: 7895187612
Yelahanka, Puttanahalli, Mother dairy circle, Saibaba temple newtown, Devi circle, Vidyaranyapura, Nanjappa circle, Bammasandra arch, BEL circle, Kuvempu circle, Hebbal flyover, Hiranyapalya, Hennur bridge, Kalyan nagar, Babusabpalya, Horamavu, Kalkere, Rampura,Bidarahalli, EPCP Campus. 06:45 AM
3 Route 4: Vijipura Mr. Venkatesh BT
Phone no.: 9972425125
Vijipura, Jangamakote, Chimangala, Hemaranahalli, H-cross, Nandagudi, Factory gate, Hoskote, EPCP Campus. 06:30 AM
4 Route 5: JP Nagar Mr. Manjunath
Phone no.: 9686479432
JP Megacity, BTM Layout, Silk board, Madivala Police station, KSRP Police quarters, Jakkasandra, HSR Layout, Agra Bus stop, Eblur Sarjapur Bridge, Bellanduru, Marathhalli, Kundalahalli gate, Thoobrahalli, Siddapura, Varthurkodi lake, White field, Ambedkar nagar, Hope Form, Kadugodi Bridge, Kannamangala, Katamnalluru Gate, Budigere cross, EPCP Campus. 06:30 AM
5 Route 6: Mulbagal Mr. Babu
Phone no.: 9980244251
Mulbagal, Ambedkar circle, Someshwara palya, Bypass SDC college, Kantharaj circle, Tollgate, Thamballi gate, KMF Dairy, RL Jalappa hospital, Bethamangala bypass, Kolar Gandhi nagar, Kolar old Bustop, Junior College, SNR circle,RTO Office, Bangarpete bypass, Takal road Bridge,APMC Market, Kendatti, Narasapura, Tavarekere, Mugabala, Mylapura, Hoskote, Avalahalli, EPCP campus. 06:00 AM
6 Route 8: Malur Mr. Basappa
Phone no.: 7996084908
Malur, kurandhalli, Hupaspura, Medahalli, D.Hosahalli, Dummasandra cross, Bodhana hosahalli, Samethanahalli, Thimmashettahalli, Channasandra, Kollur railway gate, K,Mallasandra, Hoskote, EPCP Campus. 06:45 AM
7 Route 9: Basaveshwaranagar Mr. Ranjith Kumar
Phone no.: 9972231830
Basaveshwaranagar, Pavitra Paradise, Rajajinagar Metro, Mahalakshmi metro Station, Iskon Temple, Govt. Soap factory, Yeshvanthpura Bridge,Tata institute BHEL circle, Sadashiva nagar Police Station, Mekri circle, TV Tower signal, RT Nagar Postoffice, RT nagar Police Station, Ganganagar CBI Road, Govt veterinary Hospital, Hebbal Bus Stop, Kodigenahalli Gate, Sakharanagara, Batarayana Pura Bus Stop, GKVK Signal, Jakur Main Road, Hegade3 Nagar, K Narayanapura /Kothnoor Main Road, GubbiCross ,Byrthi Village, Bilesivale Main Road, Rampura Bidrahalli, EPCP Campus. 06:40 AM
8 Route 10: Malur Mr. Kumar
Phone no.: 9632482857
Malur Bus Stand, Chakkondhalli, Kateganahalli, Jadigenhalli, Nisarga Layout, Hoskote, EPCP Campus. 07:15 AM
9 Route 11:KalyanNagar Mr. Narsimha
Phone no.: 7349333414
East Point Academy, UttamSagar, Banaswadi Fire Station, Banaswadi Bus Stand, Baldwin school, Ramamurthy Nagar Signal,Raghavendra Circle, Kalkere Cross, Ramamurthy cell petrol bunk,Akshay nagar,Anand Rao Circle,TC palya Main Road, Garden City Colleage, Kithaganur, EPCP Campus 07:15 AM
10 Route 12: Srinivas Pura Via Kolar, Mr. Byra Reddy V
Phone no.: 8553303344
Pungunoor Cross, Srinivaspura Boys college, Srinivaspura Bus Stand, Chintamani Circle, Mulbagal Circle, Srinivaspura RlyStn, DalasanoorGate, Rojenahallicross, Muduadi, Mallsandra,C B IT College,Kolar/Chintamani Cross, Toll Gate, Civil BusStand Church,Govt Bus Stand, Clock Tower,Hoskote, EPCP Campus. 05:50 AM
11 Route 13: Kadgudi & Mahadevapura Mr. Afzae
Phone no.: 9980722551
Kadgodi Metro Station, Hope Farm Signal, Big Bazar Signal,Manipal Hospital,Hoodi Bus stop Signal, Phoenix Mall, Ayyappanagar, Bhatarahalli Signal, Medhahalli Bus stop, Avalahalli, EPCP Campus. 07:30 AM
12 Route 14- Silk Board, Koramangala, NGF Mr. Nawaz
Phone no.: 9108822975
Silk Board, Madivala Police Station, Kormangala Police Station, Sony Word Signal,Eji Pura Signal,Domlur Flyover,Leela Palace,Murgesh Palya, HAL Market,BEML Gate,NGF Signal,Baiyappana Halli Metero,Benganahalli Bus Stop, Tin Factory Bus stop, KR Puram Bus Stop, TC Palya Signal, Medahalli Bus Stop, Avalahalli, EPCP Campus. 07:00 AM
13 Route 15:Vivekananda Metro / Ramamurthy Nagar Mr. Bhanu
Phone no: 7259818951
Vivekananda Metro,Sadananda nagar NGEF Railway Parlour Road, Channasandra, Ramamurthy Nagar Signal, D-Mart Ramamurthy Nagar,Shell Petrol Pump, Holy Family Church, Bata Showroom, ITI Circle KR Puram Signal, Bhattarahalli, Medhahalli, Avalahalli, EPCP Campus. 08:00 AM
14 Route 18: Coles Park / M G Road / Metro Mr. Kempe Gowda B
Phone no.: 8453653914
Coles Road Frazer Town,Ulsoor Lake/RBANMS,M G Road Metro Station/Trinity Circle, Indiranagar 100 FT Road/ Signal, Vivekananda Metro Station, Byappanahalli Metro, Binmangala Bus Stop, Tin Factory, ITI Gate, KR Puram, KR Puram Extension, TC palya, Bhatrahalli, Medhahalli Fly Over, Avallahalli, EPCP Campus. 07:40 AM


  1. Separate pickup times will be followed during examinations. Changes will be made accordingly as per the exam schedules.
  2. Before making the payment, visit the Transport Department with three Stamp Size Photographs and collect the prescribed application form (Statutory guidelines stipulated by RTO authorities, the government of Karnataka) to obtain the bus pass.

Route Driver and Vehicle Details

Note: 1

  1. For any details related to route and timings, please contact the route in-charge
  2. Avoid contacting the drivers while driving (If necessary, Contact drivers: before 07:30 AM, Between 09 AM to 4:15 PM and After 07.00 PM).

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application