Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee Members

1 Dr. Anna Balaji, Principal Pharmaceutics Chairperson
2 Dr Archana Swamy Pharma Chemistry Convener
3 Dr Kannan. R Pharmacy Practice Member
4 Mrs Jyothi M Pharmaceutics Member
5 Mr Vasu H C (22P2169) Pharmacy Student Member
6 Ms. Swathi S (20Q0265) Pharmacy Student Member

Roles and Responsibilities

SL.NO Grievance redressal Committee
1 Every month students meeting should be organized in each class.
2 Should instruct the students regarding the policies and importance of the rules and regulation
3 Should discuss the common problems and record
4 Should discuss with the mentors of the students having problem.
5 Should preserve the recorded documents for office use.
6 Planning to restrict the students indulge in law breaking activities.
7 Counselling the students.
8 Fees to be paid in time by the students

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application