Anti-Sexual Harassement Committee

Anti-Sexual Harassement Committee Members

1 Dr. Anna Balaji, Principal Pharmaceutics Chairperson
2 Mrs Sarita Kotagiri Pharmacology Coordinator
3 Mrs Sowmya Mathew Pharmacy Practice Member
4 Mrs Harini Kumari G Pharmaceutics Member
5 Mrs Vishnu Sravanthi M (20P1347) Pharmacy Student Member
6 Ms Reneema Anna Scaria (20Q0258) Pharmacy Student Member

Roles and Responsibilities

SL.NO Anti-Sexual Harassement Committee
1 Maintaining discipline to check any sort of assaults or harassments among the students.
2 Conducting orientation course for the national/international students.
3 Action on the complaints/grievances received.
4 Counselling of the students.
5 Maintenance of law and order.
6 Telephone no. of all the members on the college /Hostel notice board.
7 Informing/FIR lodging to the police.

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application