Research & Development Committee

Research & Development Committee Members

1 Dr. Anna Balaji, Principal Pharmaceutics Chairman
2 Dr Kannan R Pharmacy Practice Convener
3 Mr Tathagata Dey Pharmaceutical Chemistry Member
4 Mrs Sarita Kotagiri Pharmacology Member
5 Mrs Vishnu Sravanthi M Pharmaceutical Chemistry Member
6 Mrs Sirisha Gubbala Pharmaceutics Member

Roles and Responsibilities

SL.NO R&D Committee
1 To create centres of research in various areas of research.
2 To motivate students and faculties for involving in research activities.
3 To work closely with the industrial needs that eventually will result in new or improved products, processes, systems or services that can increase the company’s productivity.
4 To foster collaborations for mutual benefits and to maximize industrial connectivity.
5 To promote research in various departments of the Institute.
6 To ensure smooth functioning and effective management of R&D at the institution.
7 Cell encourages faculties to register for PhD & to publish papers in journals, conferences, patents, and copyrights.

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application