NPTEL Committee

NPTEL Committee Members

1 Dr. Anna Balaji, Principal Pharmacognosy Chairman
2 Dr Fizia Mohammadi Pharmacy Practice Convener
3 Dr Tathagata Dey Pharmaceutical Chemistry Member
4 Dr Kannan R Pharmacy Practice Member
5 Dr Chandrakala V Pharmaceutics Member

Roles and Responsibilities

SL.NO NPTEL Committee
1 Familiarize participants with NPTEL's platform, course offerings, and the diverse range of disciplines available for learning.
2 Understanding the step-by-step process of enrolling in NPTEL courses, highlighting its simplicity and accessibility.
3 elucidating the responsibilities and significance of the Single Point of Contact (SPOC) within the institution, enabling them to efficiently manage NPTEL courses and support learner.
4 Foster stronger ties between NPTEL and educational institutions, encouraging collaboration and participation in integrating NPTEL courses into the academic curriculum.

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application