IAEC Committee

IAEC Committee Members

1 Dr. Anna Balaji, Principal Pharmaceutics Chairperson
2 Mrs Sarita Kotagiri Pharmacology Convener
3 Mr Keshava Murthy SG Pharmacology Member
4 Dr Kanala Siva Sankara Prasad Pharmacology Member
5 Ms Sridevi Pharmacy Student Member
6 Ms Rashmi Pharmacy Student Member

Roles and Responsibilities

SL.NO IAEC Committee
1 To follow the guidelines of the animal ethics
2 To maintain clean environment throughout the year
3 Updating the records
4 To encourage staff and students to follow the research work
5 To bring into notice of the staff and students regarding the present scenario of the important research work carried out in the country

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application