NSS Committee

NSS Committee Members

1 Dr. Anna Balaji, Principal Pharmaceutics Chairman
2 Mr Keshav Murthy S G Pharmacology Convener
3 Dr Chandrakala V Pharmaceutics Member
4 Mr Tathagata Dey Pharmaceutical Chemistry Member
5 Mr Srinivasan S Pharmaceutics Member
6 Mrs Soosamma John Pharmacognosy Member

Roles and Responsibilities

SL.NO NSS Committee
1 Creating a structured NSS for academic or organizational activities.
2 Assigning appropriate time slots for classes, meetings, or events to ensure efficient use of resources to avoid.
3 Resolving scheduling conflicts to avoid overlapping commitments and ensure a smooth flow of activities.
4 Adjusting the Events to optimize the use of facilities, faculty, and other resources.
5 Ensuring effective communication of the finalized NSS Activity to students, faculty, and staff.
6 Distributing events evenly across time slots to prevent unnecessary individuals or departments.
7 Overall the Committee plays a crucial role in the organization and coordination of activities within the time frame.

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application